Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

troydavid2031
Recent
Gender: Male
Location: Dickinson, ND, USA
Age: 46
Send Him A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 37%
  •   blue: 35%
  •   yellow: 28%
  •   red: 0%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 10" (177 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Bald
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:2
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Baptist
  • Church I attend now:Baptist
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Professional Artist/Painter
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Well my friends and family tell me...I am spontanious...passsionate...compassi onate...an encourager...kind...loyal and loving...I say...I am simply who God made me to be...an artist and and a humble servant to my Lord Jesus Christ.
  • Music:Blues, Christian Rock, Classical, Classic Christian, Contemporary Gospel, Country/Western, Gospel, Jazz, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Praise & Worship, Soft Rock, Traditional Gospel
  • Favorite bands and musicians:(Not answered yet)
  • Movie:Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:Old Fashioned, Courageous, Gods Not Dead, Grace Unplugged, Risen, War Room, Soul Surfer, Avatar, A Walk in the Clouds, Titanic, Love Affair, Meet Me In St.Louis, Lord of the Rings Trilogy...Star Wars Trilogy
  • Favorite TV shows:History Channel (Documentaries)...AMC...Animal Planet...PBS...Turnet Classic Movie... Antique Roadshow...American Pickers...River Monsters...NFL Network...Carbonara Effect...Turn...Down Town Abbey.
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Photography, Sports/Athletics, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Charity/Volunteering, Collecting, Cooking/Culinary arts, Games, Movies/TV, Opera/Theater, Politics, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:Anywhere...as long it is with the one I love...and my best friend next to me !
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Chinese, Italian, Japanese, Jewish/Kosher, Mexican, Seafood, Thai
  • Favorite restaurants:Red Lobster...Olive Garden...Texas Road House... Sushi..Applebees...Qdoba...Small Town Cafes...Cooking at home...Old Fashion yet Elegant Restaurants...or Simply pick cooking at home together...or simply picking up a sandwich and have a picnic outside or i
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Dickinson State University...Graduated with a BA In Fine Arts.
  • Timeliness:I am usually a little late
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)