Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Female
Location: Ellicott City, MD, USA
Age: 35
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 50%
  •   red: 23%
  •   white: 22%
  •   yellow: 5%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 8" (172 cm)
  • Build:Slender
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Assembly of God
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Master's degree
  • Field of Work:Engineer
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Music:Christian Rock, Classical, Country/Western, Folk, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Praise & Worship
  • Favorite bands and musicians:David Crowder, Michael bubble, Switchfoot, Jim Croce, ABBA, Aaron Copland
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Drama, Musical, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:Incredibles, Blind side, Fantastic Mr. Fox, Napoleon Dynamite, Roman Holiday, Singing in the Rain
  • Favorite TV shows:Parks and Rec, the Office, the Middle, Sherlock (modern BBC)
  • Outdoor activity:Photography, Running, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Movies/TV, Music, Reading, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:Europe, a great beach, the mountains, or somewhere I've never been
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Chinese, French, Greek, Indian, Italian, Mediterranean, Mexican, Southwestern, Vegetarian/Vegan
  • Favorite restaurants:For quick service Chipotle and Noodles, otherwise, locally owned places
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:University of Denver, Washington University in St. Louis
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)