Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

May 2014
Gender: Male
Location: Stoughton, WI, USA
Age: 60
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 9" (175 cm)
  • Build:Slender
  • Hair:Gray
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:Ask me
  • Children:2
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Evangelical
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Technical School
  • Field of Work:Realtor
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:ready, willing and able
  • Music:Blues, Christian Rock, Classic Rock, Contemporary Gospel, Country/Western, Jazz, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Aerosmith, Kutless, Francesca Battistelli, Ted Nugent
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:Lord of the Rings, Johnny Depp, Matt Damon,Reese Witherspoon, Julia Roberts
  • Favorite TV shows:Revenge, Chicago Fire, Storage Wars, History Channel
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Golf, Photography, Running, Sports/Athletics, Tennis, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Aerobics, Art, Charity/Volunteering, Dancing, Games, Music, Opera/Theater, Politics, Reading, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:Dominican Republic, Mexico with a lovely lady
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Italian
  • Favorite restaurants:Jak's, Panera Bread
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Stoughton High , Madison College
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)