Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Female
Location: Elizabethtown, KY, USA
Age: 39
Send Her A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 2" (157 cm)
  • Build:I should maybe lose a few
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:2
  • Children home:2
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Catholic
  • Church I attend now:Methodist
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Associate degree
  • Field of Work:Preschool teacher
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I am very much a Christian girl. I love my church family and am very involved .
  • Music:Christian Rock, Classic Christian, Contemporary, Contemporary Gospel, Gospel, Oldies
  • Movie:Comedy, Drama
  • Favorite TV shows:Any CSI, American idol and pretty much any reality TV... ( my weakness :) )
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Photography
  • Indoor activity:Aerobics, Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts
  • My idea of a great trip:Anything outdoors. Camping under the stars would be great.. And of curse a UK game!!
  • Food:American, Chinese, European, German, Greek, Indian, Italian, Japanese
  • Favorite restaurants:Olive garden and Ginza
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I don't care about the latest fashions

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)