Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: Hot Springs National Park, AR, USA
Age: 44
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Yellow

  •   yellow: 46%
  •   red: 29%
  •   white: 16%
  •   blue: 10%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 11" (180 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:2
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Pentecostal
  • Church I attend now:Pentecostal
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:High School
  • Field of Work:Assistant Vp of Marketing
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Fun, witty, positive, not easily offended.
  • Music:Contemporary Gospel, Gospel, Inspirational
  • Favorite bands and musicians:third day, rascal flatts, mercy me
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Romance, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:Oceans 11, Bourne movies, anything action
  • Favorite TV shows:N/a
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Biking, Golf, Horseback riding, Photography, Sports/Athletics, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing, Water Skiing/Windsurfing
  • Indoor activity:Aerobics, Cars, Dancing, Martial Arts, Movies/TV, Reading, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:hawaii
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Japanese, Mexican, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:steak house
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Timeliness:I am usually a little late
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)