Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

just me
Gender: Male
Location: Highland Home, AL, USA
Age: 67
Send Him A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 48%
  •   red: 24%
  •   yellow: 17%
  •   blue: 10%

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 1" (185 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Other
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I am open to all possibilities
  • Children:1
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Baptist
  • Church I attend now:Baptist
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:retired
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I am neat clean easy going non smoker non drinker
  • Music:Classical, Classic Christian, Oldies
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Mystery, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:J.Wayne
  • Favorite TV shows:NCIS,mash
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Camping/Hiking/Fishing
  • My idea of a great trip:fly get there and have time to waste
  • Food:American, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese, French, Greek, Japanese, Jewish/Kosher, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:Jerry pattys seafood THE OLD BARN
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:U of F
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I don't care about the latest fashions

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)