Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: Portland, OR, USA
Age: 47
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 3" (190 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Green
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Christian Reformed
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:IT/software
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Music:Blues, Christian Rock, Folk, Rock n Roll, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Jars of Clay, U2, Black Keys, Beatles, Jack White, Enter the Worship Circle, Avett Brothers.......
  • Movie:Documentary, Drama, Mystery, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, Walk the Line, Royal Tenenbaums, Lord of the Rings
  • Favorite TV shows:Breaking Bad, Arrested Development, Parenthood, Nat Geo channel
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Computers, Cooking/Culinary arts, Music, Opera/Theater, Restaurants
  • Food:European, Italian, Mediterranean, Mexican
  • Favorite restaurants:It's fun to try new places and dishes.
  • Politics:Moderate
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)