Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: london, London, United Kingdom
Age: 52
Send Him A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 41%
  •   blue: 26%
  •   yellow: 24%
  •   red: 9%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 6" (167 cm)
  • Build:Slender
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would welcome yours
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Church of Christ
  • Church I attend now:Pentecostal
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Technical School
  • Field of Work:engineer
  • Ethnicity:Black / African descent, Caribbean
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Music:Dance/Disco, Gospel, Inspirational, Jazz, Reggae, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
  • Favorite bands and musicians:earth wind and fire, patrice rushen
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:john wayne
  • Favorite TV shows:star trek voyager, holby city, apprentice,
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Sports/Athletics, Swimming, Tennis, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Cars, Computers, Games, Movies/TV, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:transatlantic flight
  • Food:Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese, Indian, Italian, Mediterranean, Mexican, Spanish, Thai
  • Favorite restaurants:carrbbean, thai, indian chinese
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:high school, technical college
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)