Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

October 2011
Gender: Female
Location: Ludington, MI, USA
Age: 49
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Yellow

  •   yellow: 34%
  •   blue: 27%
  •   white: 26%
  •   red: 13%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 2" (157 cm)
  • Build:I should maybe lose a few
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:4
  • Children home:1
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Non-denominational
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:Stay at home Mom
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I love to enjoy life and I am a fun loving great Mom. I live near Lake Michigan and I enjoy boating
  • Music:Christian Rock, Country/Western, Praise & Worship, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Christian, new Country, Alternative Rock and the 70's are my favoite types of music.
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Romance, Suspense/Thriller
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Horseback riding, Photography, Sailing, SCUBA Diving, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Sunbathing, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing, Water Skiing/Windsurfing
  • Indoor activity:Computers, Crafts, Music, Restaurants, Shopping, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:being with my friend's and family
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Chinese, Mexican, Seafood
  • Schools attended:Delton Kellogg high and WSCC
  • Timeliness:I am usually a little late
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)