Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

At My Leisure
Gender: Male
Location: Binghamton, NY, USA
Age: 72
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 42%
  •   red: 25%
  •   yellow: 19%
  •   white: 14%

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 0" (182 cm)
  • Build:I should maybe lose a few
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and do NOT want more
  • Children:1
  • Children home:1
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Catholic
  • Church I attend now:Assembly of God
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Associate degree
  • Field of Work:retired
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I'm an Independent Conservative Christian Gentleman
  • Music:Classical, Classic Christian, Country/Western, Dance/Disco, Gospel, Hip Hop, Inspirational, Jazz, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Praise & Worship, Religious Music, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock, Soul/Rhythm and Blues, Traditional Gospel, World
  • Favorite bands and musicians:G.Miller-B.Goodman-D.Ellinton-Stylis tics-Donna Summers-Nat King Cole-Mariah Carey-Micheal Jackson
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Mystery, Suspense/Thriller, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:Somewhere In Time-High Noon-Benjamin Button-Forrest Gump-Avatar-Clint Eastwood-John Wayne-Brad Pitt
  • Favorite TV shows:Old Western Sitcoms-Ghost Hunters/Adventures-Fox News -Baseball-Documentaries-History/Natl Geo
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Sailing, Sports/Athletics, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Aerobics, Collecting, Computers, Cooking/Culinary arts, Dancing, Movies/TV, Music, Restaurants, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:Historic Sights/Places--Anywhere on a Train-Parks/Scenic Areas....
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese, Fast food, Mexican, Seafood, Spanish
  • Favorite restaurants:Chinese Buffet-Rib/Steak Houses-Old Country Buffet-Good Diner
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:3 High School Diplomas(Voc-Gen-Equivalency)-Commun ity College
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)