Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: Pasadena, TX, TX, USA
Age: 46
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 11" (180 cm)
  • Build:Slender
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would like more
  • Children:2
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Apostolic
  • Church I attend now:Pentecostal
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Technical School
  • Field of Work:Truck driver
  • Ethnicity:Hispanic / Latino, Other
  • Languages Spoken:English, Spanish

Fun Facts

  • Music:Christian Rock, Classic Rock, Hip Hop, Oldies, Praise & Worship
  • Movie:Comedy, Documentary, Mystery
  • Favorite movies and actors:My favorite actors are on TBN
  • Favorite TV shows:Game shows, Discovery, Reality TV
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Cars, Cooking/Culinary arts, Music, Politics
  • My idea of a great trip:Going any place with my and enjoying my time with whom ever I`m with
  • Food:Barbeque, Chinese, Fast food, Mexican
  • Favorite restaurants:Any chinese or mexican restaurant, fast food-don`t worry , I can`t get fat!
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:W.B. Ray - Corpus Christi, Tx
  • Timeliness:I am usually a little late
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)