Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Me in 2015
Gender: Male
Location: Columbus, OH, USA
Age: 40
Send Him A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 42%
  •   blue: 31%
  •   yellow: 15%
  •   red: 11%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 10" (177 cm)
  • Build:I should maybe lose a few
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Messianic
  • Church I attend now:Messianic
  • Church Attendance:once or twice a month
  • Education:High School
  • Field of Work:Chef
  • Ethnicity:Hispanic / Latino
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:trying to get back on the path.
  • Music:Blues, Classic Rock, Heavy Metal, Oldies, Punk, Rock n Roll, Southern Gospel, Traditional Gospel
  • Favorite bands and musicians:I like all music except top 40 pop and country made after 1990
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Foreign Films, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:just about anything that does not make me cry
  • Favorite TV shows:mst3k
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Photography, Sports/Athletics, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Collecting, Computers, Cooking/Culinary arts, Games, Music, Politics, Restaurants
  • My idea of a great trip:to the half priced bookstore !
  • Food:Barbeque, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese, French, German, Greek, Italian, Jewish/Kosher, Korean, Mediterranean, Mexican, Persian, Southwestern, Spanish, Thai, Vegetarian/Vegan, Vietnamese
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)