Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Melancholy Today
Gender: Male
Location: Phoenix, Arizona, USA
Age: 45
Send Him A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 39%
  •   yellow: 27%
  •   blue: 20%
  •   red: 14%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 8" (172 cm)
  • Build:Large but muscular
  • Hair:Bald
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I am open to all possibilities
  • Children:1
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Methodist
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:Brand Manager, Marketing and Business Consultant
  • Ethnicity:Black / African descent, Caribbean, Native American, Other
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Music:Blues, Christian Rock, Classical, Contemporary, Contemporary Gospel, Dance/Disco, Gospel, Hip Hop, Inspirational, Jazz, Movie Soundtracks, Pop/Top 40, Praise & Worship, Reggae, Religious Music, Soul/Rhythm and Blues, Southern Gospel
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Passion, Tasha Cobbs,Chris Tomlin, Lecrae,Marvin Sapp, Tye Tribbett, Alicia Keys, Hillsong, Elevation Worship, Kari Jobe, Newsboys, All Old School R&B
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:Samuel L Jackson, Kevin Spacey, Will Smith, Keanu Reeves
  • Favorite TV shows:Scandal, Potters House with TD Jakes, Everyday with Joyce Meyer, House of Cards, The Voice, Shark Tank
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Biking, Gardening, Golf, Sports/Athletics, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Computers, Dancing, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Politics, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping, Sports, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:Going to Puerto Rico or to the Dominican Republic, or Jamaica
  • Food:American, Cajun/Southern, Caribbean/Cuban, Mediterranean, Mexican, Southwestern, Spanish
  • Favorite restaurants:IHOP, Bonefish Grill, Carrabas, PF Chang
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:University of Pittsburgh
  • Timeliness:I am usually a little late
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)