Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: Plymouth, MA, USA
Age: 43
Send Him A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 48%
  •   blue: 24%
  •   yellow: 24%
  •   red: 4%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 7" (170 cm)
  • Build:I should maybe lose a few
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I am open to all possibilities
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Catholic
  • Church I attend now:Catholic
  • Church Attendance:several times a year
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:disabled veteran
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Music:Classic Rock, Country/Western
  • Favorite bands and musicians:u2 and van halen,kelly clarkson,rascal flatts,carrie underwood
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Drama
  • Favorite movies and actors:Die Hard, Bruce Willis,Gross Pointe Blank,John Cusack, Spies Like Us, Dan Akroyd and Chevy Chase
  • Favorite TV shows:family guy,discovery,discovery id,history and food channel
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Sports/Athletics, Sunbathing
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Movies/TV, Restaurants, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:touring alaska by boat, raft, and train
  • Food:American, Chinese, Italian, Thai
  • Favorite restaurants:Bertucciis,99, and any resteraunt in the North End of Boston
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:liberal arts college
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)