Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

cardinals fan
Gender: Male
Location: Tallahassee, Florida, USA
Age: 38
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 1" (185 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Blonde
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Catholic
  • Church I attend now:Catholic
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Associate degree
  • Field of Work:retail
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Fun serious caring person
  • Music:Christian Rock, Classic Rock, Oldies
  • Favorite bands and musicians:boston, ac dc, john mellencamp, john bon jovi
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Documentary
  • Favorite movies and actors:Daniel craig , John travolta,
  • Favorite TV shows:the king of queens, the office, NCIS
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Golf, Sports/Athletics
  • Indoor activity:Clubs, Cars, Collecting, Music
  • My idea of a great trip:the beach disney
  • Food:American, Chinese, Fast food
  • Favorite restaurants:TGI Fridays, Panera bread, crackel barrel
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a very trendy person

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)