Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

tlt72401
Gender: Male
Location: Jonesboro, AR, USA
Age: 52
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 9" (175 cm)
  • Build:I should maybe lose a few
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and do NOT want more
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Pentecostal
  • Church I attend now:Assembly of God
  • Church Attendance:once or twice a month
  • Education:High School
  • Field of Work:Tell ya later
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Old fashioned
  • Music:Christian Rock, Contemporary Gospel, Praise & Worship
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Third Day, Jeremy Camp
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary
  • Favorite movies and actors:The Perfect Storm. Titantic. The Day after Tomorrow
  • Favorite TV shows:The Waltons. Highway to Heaven.
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Biking, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Cars, Movies/TV, Reading, Restaurants
  • My idea of a great trip:To the mountains during Fall.
  • Food:Chinese, Italian, Mexican
  • Favorite restaurants:Olive Garden, Ryans, Chilis
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:Jonesboro Public Schools
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)