Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Female
Location: Chisom-ni, Inch'on-jikhalsi*, Korea, South
Age: 38
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 41%
  •   white: 34%
  •   yellow: 14%
  •   red: 10%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 5" (165 cm)
  • Build:Full-figured
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Green
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:Ask me
  • Children:1
  • Children home:1
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Baptist
  • Church I attend now:Baptist
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Associate degree
  • Field of Work:author
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Music:Christian Rock, Contemporary, Contemporary Gospel, Gospel, Pop/Top 40, Praise & Worship
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Relent K, MercyMe, Katy Perry, Selena Gomez, Linkin Park, OneRepublic
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Drama, Musical, Romance, Science Fiction
  • Favorite movies and actors:She's the Man, Star Trek, The Astronauts Wife, Twilight, Transformers, Beauty and the Beast, Twister
  • Favorite TV shows:Burn Notice, Terra Nova, Gilmore Girls, Stargate Universe, Teen Wolf, Big Brother, Falling Skies
  • Outdoor activity:Photography, Sailing, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Computers, Dancing, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Reading, Shopping
  • Food:American
  • Favorite restaurants:I don't really eat out much
  • Schools attended:CU, ECTC
  • Timeliness:I am usually a little late
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)