Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: Marion, IN, USA
Age: 43
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 11" (180 cm)
  • Build:I should maybe lose a few
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Baptist
  • Church I attend now:Methodist
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:High School
  • Field of Work:Restaurant cook
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:A big guy with a goofy since of humor.I love to hang out at home with my family and friends.
  • Music:Christian Rock, Classic Christian, Contemporary Gospel, Gospel, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, Inspirational, Movie Soundtracks, Praise & Worship, Rap, Reggae, Religious Music, Rock n Roll, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Petra, Tobymac,Thirday,Disciple,Phil keaggy,T Bone,Skillet,Blue Man Group...
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Science Fiction
  • Favorite movies and actors:Sandra Bullock,Tom Cruise ....
  • Favorite TV shows:Big Bang Theory,NCIS,Survivor
  • Outdoor activity:Birdwatching, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Photography, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Collecting, Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Restaurants
  • My idea of a great trip:Going to a good concert or festival , Im open to see new things.
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Chinese, Greek, Italian, Mexican, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:smokey Bones ,Bob Evens,Olive Garden, ...
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:We home schooled I graduated in 1991
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)