Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Me and the Nephew!
Gender: Male
Location: Roanoke, TX, USA
Age: 29
Send Him A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 41%
  •   blue: 28%
  •   yellow: 16%
  •   red: 14%

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 0" (182 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Non-denominational
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Geologist
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Very laid back, old-fashioned guy looking for the same in a woman.
  • Music:Classic Rock, Country/Western, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Clint Black, Jason Aldean, AC/DC, Aerosmith, Def Leppard, Eric Church
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Mystery, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:The Fugitive, Apollo 13, Saving Private Ryan
  • Favorite TV shows:24, The Office, Prison Break, King of Queens
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Golf, Running, Sports/Athletics, Swimming
  • Indoor activity:Dancing, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Restaurants, Sports
  • Food:American, Chinese, Mexican, Seafood
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Timeliness:I am usually early

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)