Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Female
Location: Bend, OR, USA
Age: 44
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Yellow

  •   yellow: 44%
  •   blue: 24%
  •   red: 18%
  •   white: 14%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 6" (167 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:3
  • Children home:1
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Christian Reformed
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Professional degree
  • Field of Work:Qualified Mental Health Associate
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I have been passionate about doing Ministry in Bend Oregon for 8yrs now
  • Music:Christian Rock, Classical, Gospel, Praise & Worship, Religious Music
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Jeremy Camp, Kutless, Matthew West
  • Movie:Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:Tatum Channing, Patrick Dempsey
  • Favorite TV shows:House, Grey's
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Photography, Running, Swimming, Tennis, Water Skiing/Windsurfing
  • Indoor activity:Aerobics, Charity/Volunteering, Restaurants, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:Family & organization
  • Food:American, Chinese, Italian, Mexican, Seafood, Spanish, Thai
  • Favorite restaurants:Thai Thai, Greggs Grill, Chow, Victorian Cafe, Pine Tavern
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)