Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Female
Location: Sun City, Arizona, USA
Age: 51
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 50%
  •   white: 37%
  •   yellow: 12%
  •   red: 2%

Info About Me

  • Height:4' 11" (149 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Blonde
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:2
  • Children home:1
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Baptist
  • Church I attend now:Baptist
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Master's degree
  • Field of Work:Teacher
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Fun loving serves the Lord and is a Ballroom Dancer
  • Music:Christian Rock, Country/Western, Gospel, Praise & Worship
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Amy Grant
  • Movie:Comedy, Musical, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:Sound of Music / Anne of Green Gables
  • Favorite TV shows:I like the oldies like I Love Lucy
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Aerobics, Charity/Volunteering, Crafts, Dancing, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:My dream is to take a Disney Cruise or a vacation on the beach
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Italian, Mexican
  • Favorite restaurants:Red Lobster, Olive Garden, or Mexican
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:Azusa Pacific University and Northern Arizona University
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)