Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

At Olive Garden
Gender: Male
Location: Fairfax Station, VA, USA
Age: 47
Send Him A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 36%
  •   blue: 27%
  •   yellow: 21%
  •   red: 16%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 10" (177 cm)
  • Build:Full-figured
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Black
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Presbyterian
  • Church I attend now:Presbyterian
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Associate degree
  • Field of Work:Data entry specialist
  • Ethnicity:Asian
  • Languages Spoken:English, Mandarin

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I was born, and raised in a musical family in Taipei, Taiwan being studied, and now working in the U.S. I'm a traditional, and easy going person who has a sense of humor, and often showing care for other people. My motto is Be truthful; be scrupulous by s
  • Music:Blues, Classical, Dance/Disco, Jazz, Newwave, Pop/Top 40, Soft Rock, Techno/Rave/Jungle, World
  • Movie:Comedy, Drama, Foreign Films, Musical, Romance
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Biking, Horseback riding, Running, Surfing, Swimming, Tennis, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Cooking/Culinary arts, Dancing, Games, Restaurants, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:Somewhere romantic
  • Food:Chinese, Italian, Korean, Vegetarian/Vegan
  • Favorite restaurants:Any Chinese Restaurant
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)