Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Howdy & Hello :-)
Gender: Male
Location: Rochester Hills, Michigan, USA
Age: 52
Send Him A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 32%
  •   blue: 28%
  •   yellow: 24%
  •   red: 16%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 11" (180 cm)
  • Build:Large but muscular
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Evangelical
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Sales & Marketing/Product Development
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English, French

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Still 26 in my mind! :-) Super easy-going, patient, down-to-earth, passionate about many things! :-)
  • Music:Blues, Christian Rock, Classical, Classic Christian, Classic Rock, Contemporary Gospel, Country/Western, Folk, Inspirational, Jazz, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Religious Music, Soft Rock, Traditional Gospel, World
  • Favorite bands and musicians:U2, Mumford & Sons, The Swell Season, Norah Jones, Detroit Symphony, Stevie Ray Vaughn, Josh Turner
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Foreign Films, Musical, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:Robert Duvall, Juliette Binoche, LOTR/Hobbit, Immortal Beloved, Nacho Libre, Chocolat, Life Is Beautiful, Bella,Tootsie, Amadeus, Immortal Beloved
  • Favorite TV shows:Food Network/Cooking Channel, PBS, Everybody Loves Raymond, Castle, Blue Bloods, Seinfeld
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Golf, Photography, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Sports/Athletics, Swimming, Tennis, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Reading, Restaurants
  • My idea of a great trip:Something 2 weeks long, I can find pleasure in just about anything outside of the office :-)
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Cajun/Southern, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese, European, French, German, Greek, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Jewish/Kosher, Korean, Mediterranean, Mexican, Seafood, Southwestern, Spanish, Thai, Vegetarian/Vegan, Vietnamese
  • Favorite restaurants:Local diners & pizzerias, Pei Wei, Maggiano's, Carrabba's, Orchid Cafe, Miguel's Cantina
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Oakland University, Taylor University
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)