Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Photo taken Jan. 15
Gender: Male
Location: Seattle, WA, USA
Age: 65
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 36%
  •   red: 26%
  •   white: 20%
  •   yellow: 19%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 8" (172 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • Children:1
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Catholic
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:Retired
  • Ethnicity:Hispanic / Latino, Other
  • Languages Spoken:English, Spanish

Fun Facts

  • Music:Blues, Christian Rock, Gospel, Jazz, Oldies, Reggae, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock, Soul/Rhythm and Blues, Southern Gospel
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Santana, Al Green, Bob Marley, Maxwell, UB-40, The Beatles
  • Movie:Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Mystery, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:Al Pacino, Sandra Bullock, Robert Dinero, Salley Fields, Clint Eastwood and many more.
  • Favorite TV shows:Nature shows
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Sunbathing
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Collecting, Computers, Cooking/Culinary arts, Movies/TV, Reading
  • My idea of a great trip:Somewhere warm and sandy
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Chinese, Japanese, Korean, Mexican, Seafood, Thai, Vietnamese
  • Favorite restaurants:Red Lobster, Aztecha
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:University of Washinton, South Seattle Community College
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)