Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Female
Location: Glendale, Arizona, USA
Age: 37
Send Her A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 8" (172 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Pentecostal
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:Study at SWAT Institute of Coaching Contributor Published Author I worked with autistic child in Chicago
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English, Other

Fun Facts

  • Music:Classic Christian, Country/Western, Dance/Disco, Hip Hop, Inspirational, Praise & Worship, Soft Rock
  • Movie:Comedy, Drama
  • Outdoor activity:Tennis
  • Indoor activity:Cooking/Culinary arts, Dancing, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:Just me and my husband in florida
  • Food:American, European
  • Favorite restaurants:Olive garden, lobster, tgi friday
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:Economic high school and 2 years of college in marketing
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)