Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Job Interview
Gender: Male
Location: Vancouver, WA, WA, USA
Age: 38
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 52%
  •   white: 24%
  •   red: 16%
  •   yellow: 9%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 10" (177 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:1
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Evangelical
  • Church I attend now:Charismatic
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:Military/Admin
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Intelligent, Loving, Caring
  • Music:Christian Rock, Praise & Worship
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Tree63, Desperation Band, Skillet, Pillar, Hillsong United, Bethel Music, Jesus Culture
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Science Fiction
  • Favorite movies and actors:Star Wars, Rocky, Transformers, Tombstone
  • Favorite TV shows:Sports!!!! Anything Sports!!!
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Running, Sports/Athletics, Swimming
  • Indoor activity:Cars, Charity/Volunteering, Computers, Games, Movies/TV, Politics, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:is some place where I feel comfortable in my surroundings, like Colorado
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Chinese, Fast food, Italian, Japanese, Mexican
  • Favorite restaurants:McD's, Hoss' Applebee's, Texas Roadhouse, Chili's
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Palmyra High School
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)