Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

My new Christmas stocking
Gender: Female
Location: Wilsonville, Oregon, USA
Age: 66
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Yellow

  •   yellow: 38%
  •   blue: 35%
  •   red: 15%
  •   white: 12%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 5" (165 cm)
  • Build:Slender
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:Ask me
  • Children:2
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Baptist
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Registered Nurse
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I am an active, healthy, fun loving adventurous woman.
  • Music:Christian Rock, Classical, Contemporary, Jazz, Praise & Worship
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Mystery, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:"What about Bob?", "Les Miserables"
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Golf, Photography, Sailing, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Aerobics, Art, Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Dancing, Games, Music, Opera/Theater, Reading, Restaurants, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:Anywhere with someone special who is open for an adventure.
  • Food:American, South American, Chinese, European, French, Greek, Indian, Japanese, Mediterranean, Mexican, Seafood, Thai
  • Favorite restaurants:I am just new to Washington in January 2015 so have many restaurants to try!
  • Politics:Moderate
  • Schools attended:San Diego States University for 3 years, Loma Linda University for 2 years
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)