Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

ready for church
Gender: Male
Location: Everett, WA, USA
Age: 41
Send Him A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 43%
  •   blue: 40%
  •   yellow: 18%
  •   red: 0%

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 3" (190 cm)
  • Build:I should maybe lose a few
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I am open to all possibilities
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Lutheran
  • Church I attend now:Lutheran
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Technical School
  • Field of Work:home nurse
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I like outdoor activities such as fishing camping and hunting. Also I coach amateur pool(8-ball)
  • Music:Blues, Classical, Classic Christian, Classic Rock, Folk, Oldies, Praise & Worship, Religious Music
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Newsboys, Toby mac, Rush and Andre Rieu
  • Movie:Documentary, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:Jimmy Stewart, John Wayne.
  • Favorite TV shows:very seldom watch t.v. History channel and Discovery and Seahawks
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Photography, Sports/Athletics, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Crafts, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Reading, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:good friends and good times, more about who then where
  • Food:American, Chinese, Mexican
  • Favorite restaurants:azteca
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Nursing
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I don't care about the latest fashions

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)