Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Fall 2014
Gender: Male
Location: Hamilton, Ontario, Canada
Age: 30
Send Him A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 35%
  •   blue: 31%
  •   yellow: 30%
  •   red: 4%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 10" (177 cm)
  • Build:I should maybe lose a few
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Evangelical
  • Church I attend now:Evangelical
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Associate degree
  • Field of Work:Fabricator/Welder
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Music:Christian Rock, Classical, Country/Western, Folk, Heavy Metal, Jazz, Movie Soundtracks, Religious Music, Rock n Roll, World
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Thrice, Switchfoot, Foo Fighters, Sevendust, Sigur Ros, Karnivool
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Foreign Films, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:Lord of the Rings, Matrix, Troy, Inception, Atonement, The Book of Eli, The Secret Life of Walter Mitty, Spanglish, Locke
  • Favorite TV shows:Band of Brothers, The Walking Dead, Homeland, Downton Abbey, True Detective, Westworld
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Golf, Photography, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Charity/Volunteering, Computers, Cooking/Culinary arts, Music, Politics, Reading, Restaurants, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:Backpacking through Europe or South Asia
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese, European, German, Greek, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Jewish/Kosher, Korean, Mediterranean, Persian, Seafood, Thai, Vietnamese
  • Favorite restaurants:Saltlick Smokehouse, Beertown, Montfort, Spring Sushi
  • Politics:Moderate
  • Schools attended:Heritage College and Seminary
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)