Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Norsky guy&my Honey
Gender: Male
Location: Apple Valley, Minnesota, USA
Age: 64
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 0" (182 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Other
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:2
  • Children home:1
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Lutheran
  • Church I attend now:Lutheran
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:Hospitality
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Norwegian to the maxx Upbeat and Friendly
  • Music:Contemporary, Jazz, Newwave, Oldies
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Celine Dion, Josh Groban, Neil Diamond
  • Movie:Comedy, Musical, Romance
  • Favorite TV shows:Sports broadcasts, Survivor, Big Brother
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Golf, Sports/Athletics, Tennis, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Games, Movies/TV, Music, Politics, Restaurants, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:North Shore of Lake Superior anytime and always
  • Food:American, Chinese, European
  • Favorite restaurants:Ruby Tuesdays
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:University Of Iowa, Augsburg College
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)