Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: Brainerd, MN, USA
Age: 41
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 1" (185 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Other
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would welcome yours
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Lutheran
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Master's degree
  • Field of Work:Development
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English, Italian

Fun Facts

  • Music:Classical, Classic Rock, Praise & Worship
  • Favorite bands and musicians:I'm definitely a 70's PowerPop fanatic. Think Sweet, Slade, TRex, Old KISS, old Bowie, Alice Cooper,
  • Movie:Documentary
  • Favorite movies and actors:My favorite movie of all time is Saturday Night Fever. Mostly, I prefer documentaries.
  • Favorite TV shows:I like The Food Network a lot, and I have a soft spot for all those silly VH1 "reality" shows.
  • Outdoor activity:Gardening, Golf, Tennis, Traveling/Sightseeing, Water Skiing/Windsurfing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Music, Opera/Theater, Restaurants
  • Favorite restaurants:I just moved here. You'll have to show me!
  • Timeliness:I am usually early

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)