Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: Billings, MT, USA
Age: 36
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 9" (175 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I am open to all possibilities
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Catholic
  • Church I attend now:Not sure yet
  • Church Attendance:on special occasions
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Administrative/Govt
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Music:Classic Rock, Heavy Metal, Oldies, Punk, Rock n Roll
  • Favorite bands and musicians:The Beatles, Led Zeppelin, Foo Fighters, Pixies, Talking Heads, The Doors, David Bowie, Queen, Dr. Dog, Weezer, The Clash, Rolling Stones
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Drama, Foreign Films, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:Shawshank Redemption, The Godfather, Star Wars, Guardians of the Galaxy, Captain America, Breakfast Club, Toy Story, Incredibles, Serenity, LOTR
  • Favorite TV shows:Seinfeld, Big Bang Theory, Community, The Office, Goldbergs, Scrubs, Firefly, Parks & Rec, Daredevil, Jessica Jones, Orphan Black, Game of Thrones, Brooklyn 99, New Girl
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Tennis, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Collecting, Games, Reading, Restaurants, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:A week at Lake Five in Glacier Park
  • Food:American, Chinese
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:Montana State University-Billings
  • Timeliness:I am usually a little late
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)