Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: San Leandro, CA, USA
Age: 61
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 7" (170 cm)
  • Build:Large but muscular
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I am open to all possibilities
  • Children:1
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Catholic
  • Church I attend now:Interdenominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:technician
  • Ethnicity:Hispanic / Latino
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:funny, sincere, trustworthy,caring, romantic, man of integrity
  • Music:Country/Western, Oldies, Praise & Worship
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:A Blast from the Past, A walk to Remember,Curious George, Huell Howser, Bruce Willis, Kevin James
  • Favorite TV shows:Joel Osteen, Joseph Prince, Travel n Cooking
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Birdwatching, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Running, Sunbathing, Swimming, Tennis
  • Indoor activity:Cars, Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Dancing, Martial Arts, Restaurants, Sports, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:picnic on the beach, a day at an amusement park, or Yosemite
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Chinese, Mexican
  • Favorite restaurants:small independant
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:Laney College, Chabot College, Ohlone College, School of hard knocks
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)