Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

March 2009
Gender: Female
Location: North Richland Hills, TX, USA
Age: 69
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Yellow

  •   yellow: 42%
  •   white: 33%
  •   blue: 21%
  •   red: 4%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 0" (152 cm)
  • Build:Slender
  • Hair:Auburn
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:2
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Interdenominational
  • Church I attend now:Christian Reformed
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Technical School
  • Field of Work:cosmetology / Salon Coordinator
  • Ethnicity:Black / African descent
  • Languages Spoken:English, Other

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Funny, Well Kept, Truthful, Understanding, kind, Forgiving, Peaceful, Loyal,
  • Music:Blues, Classical, Classic Christian, Contemporary, Country/Western, Dance/Disco, Gospel, Inspirational, Jazz, Movie Soundtracks, Newwave, Oldies, Praise & Worship, Soul/Rhythm and Blues, World
  • Favorite bands and musicians:have not one favorite
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Foreign Films, Musical, Mystery, Romance, Suspense/Thriller, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:not fair to pick one, I try to make the Movie Theater once a week
  • Favorite TV shows:Burn Notice,The Closer, Monk, The Brown's, Are We There Yet, Castle, The Mentalist
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Biking, Gardening, Horseback riding, Photography, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Aerobics, Cars, Charity/Volunteering, Collecting, Cooking/Culinary arts, Dancing, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Restaurants, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:Spending time with someone who's company you really enjoy discovering what this WORLD has to offer
  • Food:American, South American, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Jewish/Kosher, Korean, Mediterranean, Mexican, Seafood, Thai, Vegetarian/Vegan, Vietnamese
  • Favorite restaurants:The best restaurants are in Dallas don't get a change to go there enough to have a favorite
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:Los Angeles City College / Trade Schools / Real Estate School / And The School Of Hard Knocks
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)