Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Fall 2011
Gender: Female
Location: Rumford, ME, USA
Age: 59
Send Her A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 29%
  •   yellow: 27%
  •   red: 24%
  •   blue: 20%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 4" (162 cm)
  • Build:Full-figured
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have or want children
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Other
  • Church I attend now:Other
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Master's degree
  • Field of Work:teacher
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Music:Christian Rock, Classical, Oldies, Praise & Worship
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Jeremy Camp, Third Day, Toby Mac, so many more!
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:No one in particular
  • Favorite TV shows:NCIS, History Detectives
  • Outdoor activity:Gardening
  • Indoor activity:Art, Crafts, Music, Opera/Theater, Reading
  • My idea of a great trip:touring a new place with a group of friends or folks with a common interest
  • Food:American
  • Favorite restaurants:don't have one; rarely eat out
  • Politics:Liberal
  • Schools attended:University of Maine, Simmons College
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)