Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

teagirl25
2006
Gender: Female
Location: Quincy, MA, USA
Age: 33
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 54%
  •   white: 36%
  •   yellow: 7%
  •   red: 2%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 3" (160 cm)
  • Build:I should maybe lose a few
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Nazarene
  • Church I attend now:Nazarene
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Educational Coach for people with disabilites
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Music:Classical, Gospel, Inspirational, Praise & Worship
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Avalon, Michael W. Smith, Point of Grace, Steven Curtis Chapman, Jaci Velasquez
  • Movie:Drama, Musical, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:The Sound of Music, Jane Austen movies.
  • Favorite TV shows:The Bachelor/Bachelorette, Dancing with the Stars, Flashforward
  • Outdoor activity:Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Charity/Volunteering, Crafts, Games, Opera/Theater, Reading, Restaurants
  • My idea of a great trip:is doing sight-seeing and going to museums. A nice walk in a forest or park is very enjoyable also.
  • Food:American, South American, Fast food, Italian, Mexican
  • Favorite restaurants:Friendly's, Applebees, Bertucci's
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Christian Academy in Mozambique and Eastern Nazarene College
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)