Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Sept 2012
Gender: Male
Location: Steinbach, Manitoba, Canada
Age: 32
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 4" (162 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Lutheran
  • Church I attend now:Evangelical
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:School Teacher
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Music:Christian Rock, Classic Christian, Classic Rock, Praise & Worship
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Petra, Skillet, Third Day, Casting Crowns, Boston
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Science Fiction
  • Favorite movies and actors:Courageous, Happy Gilmore
  • Favorite TV shows:Big Bang Theory, Jeopardy, Mythbusters, Sliders, Survivor
  • Outdoor activity:Golf, Tennis, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Movies/TV, Music, Politics, Reading, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:Outdoors, educational, my trip to Peru. I want to climb Kilimanjaro and visit Petra
  • Food:American, Barbeque, German, Italian
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Steinbach Regional, University of Manitoba
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I don't care about the latest fashions

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)