Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: Conway, AR, USA
Age: 32
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 0" (182 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Assembly of God
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:Pharmacy tech
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Music:Christian Rock, Praise & Worship, Religious Music
  • Favorite bands and musicians:David Crowder Band, Kutless, Casting Crowns, Sidewalk Prophets, Newsboys, SCC, the list goes on
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy
  • Favorite movies and actors:Fireproof, Facing the Giants, The Karate Kid, Superman, Gladiator
  • Favorite TV shows:24, Smallville, House MD
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Running, SCUBA Diving, Swimming
  • Indoor activity:Cars, Movies/TV, Music, Restaurants
  • My idea of a great trip:anywhere away from work
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Fast food, Italian, Mexican
  • Favorite restaurants:Olive Garden, Pizza Hut, Taco Bell
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:University of Central Arkansas
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)