Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Jesus saved me!
Gender: Female
Location: Hoxie, KS, USA
Age: 58
Send Her A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 37%
  •   blue: 33%
  •   red: 22%
  •   yellow: 8%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 9" (175 cm)
  • Build:I'll tell you later
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Widowed
  • About Children:Ask me
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Non-denominational
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:on special occasions
  • Education:High School
  • Field of Work:work in a hospital as an aide
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Music:Christian Rock, Classic Rock, Contemporary, Oldies, Praise & Worship, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:toby mac....
  • Movie:Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Musical
  • Favorite movies and actors:war horse, star trek (newest one) avitar, bucket list
  • Favorite TV shows:biography, animal planet, sci fi
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Photography, Swimming
  • Indoor activity:Art, Crafts, Games, Movies/TV, Music
  • My idea of a great trip:anywhere just spending time with family and friends
  • Food:Barbeque, Chinese, Mexican
  • Favorite restaurants:carlos okellys, red lobster, sonic
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)