Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

tastys
Gender: Female
Location: New York, NY, USA
Age: 56
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Red

  •   red: 54%
  •   yellow: 23%
  •   blue: 14%
  •   white: 8%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 0" (152 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and do NOT want more
  • Children:2
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Assembly of God
  • Church I attend now:Evangelical
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Technical School
  • Field of Work:self employee
  • Ethnicity:Caribbean, Caucasian / White, Hispanic / Latino, Native American
  • Languages Spoken:English, Spanish

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:easy going middle age woman. I Love Jesus very much
  • Music:Contemporary Gospel, Jazz, Religious Music
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Paul Wilbur, Fernando Ortega, Marcos Barrietos
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Romance, Science Fiction
  • Favorite TV shows:do not like tv.
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Sports/Athletics, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Aerobics, Art, Dancing, Music, Reading, Restaurants
  • My idea of a great trip:see something that amazed me.
  • Food:South American, Caribbean/Cuban, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Seafood
  • Politics:Moderate
  • Schools attended:school. high school and college. associatte
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)