Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Female
Location: Dickinson, ND, USA
Age: 48
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Yellow

  •   yellow: 38%
  •   blue: 25%
  •   white: 19%
  •   red: 18%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 7" (170 cm)
  • Build:I should maybe lose a few
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Green
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:3
  • Children home:3
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Lutheran
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Master's degree
  • Field of Work:nurse practitioner
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Honest, trustworthy, genuine and happy
  • Music:Contemporary, Country/Western, Inspirational, Praise & Worship
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Crowder, Lauren Diagle
  • Movie:Drama
  • Favorite movies and actors:Ice Castles
  • Favorite TV shows:Shark Tank, Reality TV- America's Got Talent, The Voice, I actually don't watch a lot of TV
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Horseback riding, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Cooking/Culinary arts, Dancing, Games, Movies/TV, Politics, Restaurants, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:A trip with people I enjoy. Any trip can be fun if you have the right company
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Chinese, German, Italian, Mexican
  • Favorite restaurants:Applebees, olive garden, unique non-chain places, good steak places
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:UND
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)