Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: Hope Mills, NC, USA
Age: 35
Send Him A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 39%
  •   blue: 32%
  •   yellow: 26%
  •   red: 3%

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 2" (187 cm)
  • Build:Full-figured
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Assembly of God
  • Church I attend now:Assembly of God
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:High School
  • Field of Work:A/V
  • Ethnicity:Native American

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:My name is Eric. I am involved with my church.
  • Music:Classic Christian, Contemporary, Contemporary Gospel, Gospel, Inspirational, Praise & Worship, Southern Gospel, Traditional Gospel
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Newsboys, Point of Grace, Mercy Me, Brian Free and Assurance, Karen Peck and New River, Jason Crabb
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy
  • Favorite movies and actors:All the Fast and Furious movies, IP Man, Ant Man,
  • Favorite TV shows:Blue Bloods, Street Outlaws, Car Tv shows, Cake Boss, NCIS
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Basketball, Photography, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Cars, Computers, Cooking/Culinary arts, Movies/TV, Music, Shopping
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Italian
  • Favorite restaurants:McAllister's Deli, Mission BBQ, MOD Pizza, Texas Roadhouse
  • Schools attended:South View High School
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)