Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: Pismo Beach, CA, USA
Age: 72
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 8" (172 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Blonde
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and do NOT want more
  • Children:3
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:On occasion
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Baptist
  • Church I attend now:Baptist
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:Sales
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I'm easy going and down to earth
  • Music:Classic Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Journey, chicago, lodies but goodies
  • Movie:Drama, Mystery
  • Favorite movies and actors:The godfather Al Pacino
  • Favorite TV shows:dateline
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Golf, Horseback riding, Photography, Sports/Athletics, Tennis, Traveling/Sightseeing, Water Skiing/Windsurfing
  • Indoor activity:Cars, Dancing, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Restaurants, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:hawaii. the carribean cruise
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Chinese, Fast food, French, Japanese, Mexican, Seafood, Southwestern, Spanish, Thai
  • Favorite restaurants:The Sea chest Oyster bar
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Kerman high School Fresno city college
  • Timeliness:I am usually early

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)