Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Christmas Eve 2016
Gender: Female
Location: Auburn, ME, USA
Age: 56
Send Her A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 41%
  •   yellow: 28%
  •   blue: 17%
  •   red: 14%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 8" (172 cm)
  • Build:Slender
  • Hair:Auburn
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would welcome yours
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Catholic
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Project Manager - Software Company
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:worshiper and lover of God
  • Music:Blues, Christian Rock, Classical, Classic Christian, Classic Rock, Contemporary, Contemporary Gospel, Jazz, Oldies, Praise & Worship, Reggae, Rock n Roll, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Third Day, Nickleback, Mana, Santana, Hillsong, Camila, Toby Mac, Chicago, The Beatles, Maroon5
  • Movie:Action/Adventure
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Sports/Athletics, Sunbathing, Swimming, Tennis, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Music, Opera/Theater, Restaurants, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:Time away with good friends and family! Partial to Naples and Marco Island FL, Costa Rica and Dominican Republic.
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Cajun/Southern, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese, German, Greek, Indian, Italian, Mexican, Seafood, Southwestern, Thai
  • Politics:Conservative
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)