Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

at a wedding
Gender: Female
Location: Gresham, OR, USA
Age: 34
Send Her A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 31%
  •   yellow: 26%
  •   blue: 23%
  •   red: 20%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 6" (167 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Green
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:On occasion
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Evangelical
  • Church I attend now:Pentecostal
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Technical School
  • Field of Work:Dental Assistant
  • Ethnicity:Middle Eastern

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:outgoing
  • Music:Christian Rock, Contemporary, Gospel, Hip Hop, Inspirational, Rap, Religious Music
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Barlow Girl
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy
  • Favorite TV shows:Grey's Anatomy, Grimm, Revenge, Whitney, Private Practice, Friends, X-Factor, The Voice, I love Lucy
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Sports/Athletics, Sunbathing, Swimming
  • Indoor activity:Games, Movies/TV, Music, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:somewhere to just relax and enjoy the scenary
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, Greek, Indian, Mediterranean, Mexican, Seafood
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:Centennial High School
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I don't care about the latest fashions

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)