Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Snazzy !
Gender: Female
Location: Abee, Alberta, Canada
Age: 59
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Yellow

  •   yellow: 37%
  •   blue: 33%
  •   white: 18%
  •   red: 12%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 5" (165 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Blonde
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and do NOT want more
  • Children:1
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Christian Reformed
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:once or twice a month
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Special Needs Education, Fine Art Instructor
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:Dutch, English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I am outgoing and confident, capable in many ways, enjoy the arts and various outings with friends.
  • Music:Blues, Christian Rock, Classic Christian, Classic Rock, Contemporary, Contemporary Gospel, Gospel, Heavy Metal, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock, Soul/Rhythm and Blues, World
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Phil Keagy, Sheepdogs, Nickelback, Iron Maiden, Deep Purple, Loverboy, Newsboys, Audio Adrenaline,
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Romance, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:My Mother-in-Law is an Alien, Basic Instinct, Historical Romance, A Passage to India
  • Favorite TV shows:CSI, 24, Michael Coren, BBC News, HG Channel
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Sunbathing, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Clubs, Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Dancing, Music, Opera/Theater, Politics, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:Somewhere warm, with a comfortable companion, where there are lots of things to see and do
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, European, Fast food, German, Italian
  • Favorite restaurants:Moxie's, Chianti's, The Keg, Montana's, Earl's
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:University of Alberta
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)