Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: East Orange, NJ, USA
Age: 59
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 7" (170 cm)
  • Build:I should maybe lose a few
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and do NOT want more
  • Children:2
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Catholic
  • Church I attend now:Baptist
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:High School
  • Field of Work:nursing
  • Ethnicity:Black / African descent, Hispanic / Latino
  • Languages Spoken:English, French, Spanish

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:iam truly seeking a god fearing women to connect with on many differents levels,real frienship.
  • Music:Christian Rock, Classical, Classic Christian, Gospel, Praise & Worship, Religious Music, Traditional Gospel
  • Favorite bands and musicians:gospel
  • Movie:Romance, Science Fiction
  • Favorite movies and actors:The Mechanic and Stevens Seagal
  • Favorite TV shows:The sanford and Son
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Running, Swimming
  • Indoor activity:Cooking/Culinary arts, Martial Arts, Movies/TV, Music, Politics, Restaurants, Shopping, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:weekend get away it's my favor!
  • Food:American, South American, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese, French, Italian, Seafood, Spanish, Vegetarian/Vegan
  • Favorite restaurants:The melting pot
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:Essex county college
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)