Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Me :)
Gender: Female
Location: New Fairfield, CT, USA
Age: 43
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 55%
  •   white: 28%
  •   yellow: 13%
  •   red: 4%

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 0" (182 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Catholic
  • Church Attendance:on special occasions
  • Education:Master's degree
  • Field of Work:Teacher
  • Languages Spoken:English, Other

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:fun, sweet, laid back, energetic, animal lover, runner, love to laugh and teach
  • Music:Blues, Classical, Classic Christian, Classic Rock, Jazz, Religious Music, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
  • Favorite bands and musicians:DMB, Pat Metheny, and anything in -between, anything acoustic or baroque
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Foreign Films, Horror, Musical, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:James Stewart, Timothy Olyphant, anything on TCM
  • Favorite TV shows:Breaking Bad, Psych, Justified, Modern Family, Parks n Rec, Mindy Project
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Horseback riding, Photography, Running, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Sunbathing, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:A little day trip. A weekend in ME or VT. Italy, France, New Zealand for sure someday.
  • Food:American, Barbeque, South American, Chinese, Fast food, Greek, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Mediterranean, Mexican, Seafood, Southwestern, Spanish, Thai, Vietnamese
  • Favorite restaurants:Biscotti, Arturo's, Cafe on the Green, Zegarelli's
  • Politics:Liberal
  • Schools attended:WCSU, U of MN
  • Timeliness:I am usually a little late
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)