Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Female
Location: Eden Prairie, MN, USA
Age: 43
Send Her A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 40%
  •   blue: 32%
  •   yellow: 21%
  •   red: 6%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 9" (175 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I am open to all possibilities
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Non-denominational
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Business Owner - Design & Illustration
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Happy, generous, loving
  • Music:Christian Rock, Classic Christian, Contemporary, Soft Rock
  • Movie:Comedy, Drama, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:Pride & Prejudice, Courageous, 42, Unbroken
  • Favorite TV shows:Downton Abbey, Shark Tank, Cutthroat Kitchen
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Horseback riding, Photography, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Dancing, Opera/Theater, Reading, Restaurants
  • My idea of a great trip:Exploring some place new! LOVE water - especially Lake Superior or the ocean
  • Food:American, European, Indian, Mexican, Thai
  • Favorite restaurants:Chipotle, Brassa, Big Bowl, Good Earth, Axel's, Crave
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:University of MN Duluth
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)