Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Chicago at night
Gender: Male
Location: Burnaby, British Columbia, Canada
Age: 57
Send Him A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 38%
  •   blue: 38%
  •   yellow: 17%
  •   red: 7%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 8" (172 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:2
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Evangelical
  • Church I attend now:Pentecostal
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Professional degree
  • Field of Work:Engineering
  • Ethnicity:Asian
  • Languages Spoken:English, Other

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Kind, Fun, Outgoing, Loyal and Hardworking
  • Music:Contemporary, Contemporary Gospel, Gospel, Jazz, Praise & Worship
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Newsboys, Casting Crowns, Mercyme, DC Talk, Michael W. Smith, Matt Redman, Chris Tomlin
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:Sneakers, Rush Hour, Planes Trains and Automobiles, John Candy, Steve Martin, Sandra Bullock
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Running, Sports/Athletics, Tennis, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Aerobics, Computers, Movies/TV, Music, Reading, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:Going out to a beach in warm place and relaxing
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, Greek, Indian, Italian, Mexican, Seafood, Spanish, Thai, Vegetarian/Vegan, Vietnamese
  • Favorite restaurants:Olive Garden
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:College, will tell later
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)